Hypnotise Me! – Queensland Tour Apr – May

“Hypnotise Me” 2022
Up-Coming Show Dates

Friday 25th March: Metropolitan Hotel, Mackay QLD

Friday 1st April: Fitzy’s Loganholme, Logan City QLD

Saturday 2nd April: The Lounge (The Royal), Brisbane North QLD

Sunday 3rd April: Salt Bar, Kingscliff NSW

Friday 8th April: Spring Lake Hotel, Ipswich QLD

Saturday 9th April: Currimundi Hotel, Sunshine Coast QLD

Tuesday 12th April: Wallaby Hotel, Gold Coast QLD

Friday 22nd April: Everton Park Hotel, Brisbane North QLD

Saturday 23rd April: Jindalee Hotel, Brisbane West QLD

Sunday 24th April: Beenleigh Tavern, Logan City QLD

Friday 6th May: Old Bundy Tavern, Bundaberg QLD

Saturday 7th May: Leichhardt Hotel, Rockhampton QLD

Friday 13th: Newnham Hotel, Brisbane South QLD

Saturday 14th May: Sands Tavern, Sunshine Coast QLD

Sunday 15th May: Bribie Island Hotel, Bribie Island QLD

Leave a Comment

Oz Hypno Logo

Booking the best comedy hypnotist entertainers in Australia!

Services

Corporate Entertainemnt

Sports Clubs

Bars and Venues

Private Functions

Parties

Contact

OZ Hypno

PO Box 873, North Melbourne

Vic 3061

0468 419 994